تطبيقات

Top 10 Battle Royale Games for Android 2019 [1080p/60fps]



Fortnite and PUBG aren’t the only names in the Battle Royale genre. Discover the best online action games for mobile to play right now in 2019. Click the links below to get these great Battle Royale games.

SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE HD VIDEOS → https://goo.gl/Pz1CBK

10 – Cyber Hunter | https://project-battle.en.uptodown.com/android?utm_source=youtube.com&utm_medium=description&utm_campaign=traffic_ac
9 – Sausage Man | https://sausage-man.en.uptodown.com/android?utm_source=youtube.com&utm_medium=description&utm_campaign=traffic_ac
8 – Knives Out | https://wilderness-action.en.uptodown.com/android?utm_source=youtube.com&utm_medium=description&utm_campaign=traffic_ac
7 – Battlelands Royale | https://battlelands-royale.en.uptodown.com/android?utm_source=youtube.com&utm_medium=description&utm_campaign=traffic_ac
6 – Survival Heroes | https://survival-heroes.en.uptodown.com/android?utm_source=youtube.com&utm_medium=description&utm_campaign=traffic_ac
5 – Ride Out Heroes | https://ride-out-heroes.en.uptodown.com/android?utm_source=youtube.com&utm_medium=description&utm_campaign=traffic_ac
4 – Rules of Survival | https://rules-of-survival.en.uptodown.com/android?utm_source=youtube.com&utm_medium=description&utm_campaign=traffic_ac
3 – Creative Destruction | https://creative-destruction.en.uptodown.com/android?utm_source=youtube.com&utm_medium=description&utm_campaign=traffic_ac
2 – Free Fire | https://free-fire-battlegrounds.en.uptodown.com/android?utm_source=youtube.com&utm_medium=description&utm_campaign=traffic_ac
1 – PUBG MOBILE | https://pubg-mobile.en.uptodown.com/android?utm_source=youtube.com&utm_medium=description&utm_campaign=traffic_ac

More games➡ https://en.uptodown.com/android?utm_source=youtube.com&utm_medium=description&utm_campaign=traffic_ac
Telegram➡ https://t.me/uptodown_com
Twitter (english)➡ https://twitter.com/uptodown_en
Twitter (spanish)➡ https://twitter.com/uptodown

#android #androidgames #battleroyale #pubgmobile #pubg
العاب اندرويد

واتساب بلس
السابق
[2018 LoL KeSPA Cup] SKT vs APK – 1Round Ro16 Group G Game 1
التالي
شرح شاشة TCL اندرويد أسمارت LED و Review TCL SMART TV Android

اترك تعليقاً